Use Cases

Successful use of live chat to achieve different KPIs

Live chat with the Realperson® Chat Suite is the answer to the digital communication needs of today’s customers: straight forward, no barriers to entry and real-time. Use live chat as an efficient response and service channel. Increase the satisfaction of your customers or support the shopping experience and sales in your online shop. Different KPIs are being improved at the same time.

Increase conversion rate

With the Realperson® Chat Suite, a consultant is at the customer’s side and actively guides him through the online shop. The customer is supported with questions or problems in the order process – a plus for the shopping experience with simultaneous increase of the turnover.


Optimise customer service

Through the personal conversation, you will experience customer needs first-hand. With live chat you can identify and document your customers’ problems and further optimise your offer for your customers.


Increase efficiency

The Realperson® Chat Suite by optimise-it is designed so that several dialogues can be run simultaneously. This reduces the cost of having a single customer contact to optimise cost and efficiency in the contact center.


Improve customer satisfaction

Live chat is digital customer communication in real time. Questions, answers and advice take place without waiting.

More than 80% of the users who have been advised about the Realperson® Chat rate the service positively.


Most of the metrics improve with the right use of live chat. However, most chat projects have a clear focus. Which KPI is most relevant to you? Please make an appointment to discuss your use case with us!

Request appointment

Use-Cases

Erfolgreicher Einsatz von Live-Chat zur Erreichung verschiedener KPIs

Live-Chat mit der Realperson® Chat Suite ist die Antwort auf die digitalen Kommunikationsanforderungen der Kunden von heute: Unkompliziert, ohne Einstiegshürde und in Echtzeit. Nutzen Sie Live-Chat als effizienten Response- und Servicekanal. Steigern Sie die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Kunden oder unterstützen Sie das Einkaufserlebnis und den Umsatz in Ihrem Online-Shop. Verschiedene KPIs werden gleichzeitig verbessert.

Conversion Rate steigern

Mit der Realperson® Chat Suite steht dem Kunden ein Berater zur Seite und führt ihn aktiv durch den Onlineshop. Der Kunde wird bei Fragen oder Problemen im Bestellprozess unterstützt – ein Plus für das Einkaufserlebnis bei gleichzeitiger Steigerung des Umsatzes.


Kundenservice optimieren

Durch das persönliche Gespräch erfahren Sie Kundenbedürfnisse aus erster Hand. Mit Live-Chat können Sie so Probleme Ihrer Kunden identifizieren, dokumentieren und Ihr Angebot individuell anpassen.


Effizienzsteigerung

Die Chat Suite von optimise-it ist so konzipiert, dass mehrere Dialoge gleichzeitig geführt werden können. Damit werden die Aufwendungen verringert, die für einen einzelnen Kundenkontakt entstehen, um Kosten und Effizienz im Contact Center zu optimieren.


Kundenzufriedenheit verbessern

Live-Chat ist digitale Kundenkommunikation in Echtzeit. Fragen, Antworten und Beratung erfolgen ohne Wartezeit.

Mehr als 80% der User, die über den Realperson® Chat beraten wurden, bewerten den Service positiv.


Meist verbessern sich mit dem richtigen Einsatz von Live-Chat alle Kennzahlen. In den meisten Chat Projekten gibt es jedoch einen klaren Fokus. Welche KPI ist für Sie am relevantesten? Vereinbaren Sie gerne einen Termin, um mit uns Ihren Use-Case zu besprechen!

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren