Partners

A strong network for your success

Since July 2018, optimise-it is part of the Ströer Dialog Group

With the aquisitioon of optimise-it Ströer continues to expand its dialogue media business. Together, Ströer and optimise-it create cross-channel, scalable communication and sales solutions in consumer communication. They are also able to manage entire business processes.

On this base new advertising formats will be established in digital advertising. Advertising will merge directly into a customer dialogue, with the goal to further increase customer satisfaction and conversion.

Sematell

Based in Saarbrücken, Sematell is a specialized provider of highly scalable artificial intelligence response management solutions. The Sematell solutions are used in contact centers to precisely analyze written requests in over 70 languages and always provide the correct, individual answer. The outstanding language and subject recognition technology was developed at the Deutschen Forschungszentrum für künstliche Intelligenz – DFKI (German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence) and ensures maximum productivity, customer satisfaction and cost-effectiveness.

Sematell GmbH Logo


Akanoo

Online shops are struggling with low conversion rates. On average, even after repeated visits, less than 3% of all visitors complete a buying transaction. Sales do not increase in line with traffic spendings and are staying behind expectations. With Akanoo, online shops convince their visitors during the visit of the purchase with personalised campaigns. The software analyses user behavior and predicts purchase probability and affinity for personalised campaigns in real time. The most advanced automated methods of data mining and machine learning are used for this.

Together with Akanoo we translate our chat technology into interactive on-site campaigns that guarantee the customer journey at the right moment for additional leads, sales and profits.


TWT Interactive Group

TWT Interactive is the full-service agency for the digital era. As an architect of digital transformation, TWT has been shaping the world of tomorrow for 20 years. The agency group is a poineer for digital change and provides holistic strategic consulting, creative conception, innovative development as well as the technical implementation of sophisticated digital projects.

TWT Interactive is active worldwide in the agency network thenetworkone and one of the leading German BVDW quality agencies. With strong strategic partners like Google, Adobe, Facebook, Amazon, eBay and Apple, TWT has a holistic and solid ecosystem.


Sabio GmbH

SABIO helps companies to excite their customers through outstanding service. With SABIO Knowledge, SABIO provides a browser-based knowledge and information management solution for customer consulting and business units where knowledge is a critical foundation of work. The goal of SABIO is to make complex technologies easy to use in order to ensure a high level of user acceptance and to bring knowledge across systems and channels to the point.


media plan GmbH

media plan is a full service media agency and offers individual solutions for every industry and target group. The agency specializes in integrated media planning (online / offline), direct response media solutions, media tracking and international media.
Whether TV, print, out of home, radio / radio or online: media plan connects offline contacts either in a mix or monomedial with the digital world.

All digital channels play a key role here; whether search (SEA, SEO), display or performance advertising, social media, video advertising, mobile advertising, retargeting or usability and user interface optimization.

Partner

Ein starkes Netzwerk für Ihren Erfolg

Seit Juli 2018 ist optimise-it Teil der Ströer Dialog Group

Ströer baut damit seine Dialogmediensparte weiter aus. Gemeinsam schaffen Ströer und optimise-it somit kanalübergreifende, skalierbare Kommunikations- und Vertriebslösungen in der Konsumentenkommunikation bis hin zur Übernahme gesamthafter Geschäftsprozesse.

Perspektivisch werden auf dieser Basis neue Werbeformate in der Digitalwerbung etabliert werden, die in einen direkten Kundendialog übergehen können, mit dem Ziel die Kundenzufriedenheit und Conversion weiter zu steigern.

Sematell GmbH

Sematell mit Sitz in Saarbrücken ist spezialisierter Anbieter von hochskalierbaren Response-Management-Lösungen auf Basis von künstlicher Intelligenz. Die Sematell-Lösungen für den Einsatz in Contact Centern analysieren präzise schriftliche Anfragen in über 70 Sprachen und liefern dazu immer die richtige, individuelle Antwort. Die herausragende Sprach- und Themenerkennung wurde am Deutschen Forschungszentrum für künstliche Intelligenz (DFKI) entwickelt und sorgt für maximale Produktivität, Kundenzufriedenheit und Wirtschaftlichkeit.

Sematell GmbH Logo

Akanoo

Onlineshops kämpfen mit niedrigen Konversionsraten​. Durchschnittlich kaufen selbst nach mehrmaligem Besuch weniger als 3% aller Besucher. Mit Akanoo überzeugen Onlineshops ihre Besucher noch während des Besuchs vom Kauf mit personalisierten Kampagnen. Die Software analysiert das Nutzerverhalten und prognostiziert Kaufwahrscheinlichkeit und Affinität für personalisierte Kampagnen in Echtzeit​. Hierfür verwendet Akanoo fortschrittlichste automatisierte Verfahren​ des Data-Mining​ und Machine Learning​.

Gemeinsam mit Akanoo übersetzen wir unsere Chat Technologie in interaktive On-Site Kampagnen.


TWT Interactive Group

TWT Interactive ist die Full-Service-Agentur für die Digital-Ära. Als Architekt der digitalen Transformation gestaltet TWT seit mehr als 20 Jahren aktiv die Welt von morgen. Die Agenturgruppe ist digitaler Change Wegbereiter und sorgt für ganzheitliche strategische Beratung, kreative Konzeption, innovative Entwicklung und die technische Umsetzung anspruchsvoller Digital-Projekte.

TWT Interactive ist weltweit aktiv im Agenturnetzwerk thenetworkone und eine der führenden deutschen BVDW-Qualitätsagenturen. Mitstarken strategischen Partnern wie Google, Adobe, Facebook, Amazon, eBay und Apple verfügt TWT über ein ganzheitliches und solides Ecosystem.


Sabio GmbH

SABIO hilft Unternehmen dabei ihre Kunden durch herausragenden Service zu begeistern. Mit SABIO Knowledge bietet SABIO eine browserbasierte Wissens- und Informationsmanagementlösung für die Kundenberatung und Unternehmensbereiche an, in denen Wissen eine entscheidende Arbeitsgrundlage ist. Das Ziel von SABIO ist es, komplexe Technologien einfach bedienbar zu machen, um so eine hohe Akzeptanz bei den Nutzern sicherzustellen und Wissen system- und kanalübergreifend auf den Punkt zu bringen.


media plan GmbH

media plan ist eine Fullservice Media Agentur und bietet individuelle Lösungen für jede Branche und Zielgruppe. Spezialisiert ist die Agentur auf integrierte Mediaplanung (Online / Offline), Direct Response Media Solutions, Media-Tracking und international Media. Ob TV, Print, Out of Home, Hörfunk/Radio oder Online: media plan sieht sich aufgefordert die Offline-Kontakte entweder im Mix oder monomedial mit der digitalen Welt zu vernetzen.

Dabei spielen alle digitalen Kanäle eine tragende Rolle; ob Search (SEA, SEO), Display- oder Performance Advertising, Social Media, Video Advertising, Mobile Advertising, Retargeting oder Usability und Userinterface Optimierung.